Vårt team

Michael Lamey

Owner
Tlf.: 987 02420
Mobil: 934 60 600
E-post: mike@frisk-renhold.no

Eva Lamey

Styrets Leder
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 934 60 606
E-post: eva@frisk-renhold.no

Torunn Andersen

Driftsleder Bedriftskunder
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 458 63 727
E-post: torunn@frisk-renhold.no

Line T. Arnøy

Avdelingsleder Hjemmeservice
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 934 60 608
E-post: line@frisk-renhold.no

Sandra Nilsen

Koordinator Bedriftskunder
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 934 60 609
E-post: sandra@frisk-renhold.no

Voica Tempean

Koordinator Hjemmeservice
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 465 98 089
E-post: voica@frisk-renhold.no
 

Marcin Gransort

Teamleder / Koordinator
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 940 16 623
E-post: post@frisk-renhold.no

Ingmar Kupier

Innkjøpsansvarlig/Driftsleder Periodisk renhold
Tlf: 987 02420
Mobil: 406 35 090
E-post: ingmar@frisk-renhold.no